Small Farm Republic
Small Farm Republic Podcast
Interview with Wes Snow
7
0:00
-18:43

Interview with Wes Snow

Thoughts from a veteran Vermont dairyman
7

Wes Snow attended Vermont Technical College in the 1970s, and never went back to Massachusetts. He later bought a farm in Brookfield after working for the family who owned it, and milked Jersey cows for the next 45 years. I’m honored that he was willing to talk to me, and I’m excited to share his candid insights with my listeners on this, my first farmer interview podcast. (Wes’s wife Brenda was less eager to be interviewed on the record, but chimes in from time to time in the background).

Thank you for reading Small Farm Republic. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

7 Comments
Small Farm Republic
Small Farm Republic Podcast
Commentaries and podcasts by attorney and farmer John Klar. Food security, local farming, and food safety form a consistent theme.